Note from our webmaster:

As some of you may already be aware, a couple months ago we changed membership and sales management systems. This has been an adjustment for our volunteers while we work out systems that work best for our operations and educate users of the system.

If you are having any issues with the website or paying online please contact the following people:

For anything related to scheduling a class: training@matvalleyrange.org

For Membership related inquiries: secretary@matvalleyrange.org

General Website issues, training@matvalleyrange.org

Thank you for your patience,

Thank you to everyone that supported the annual Gun Show, we had a great turn out with over 200 tables and 2,500 people paid through the door!
IMG_0092.JPG
Board of Directors 2020-2021
President: Earl Lackey president@matvalleyrange.org
Vice President: Roger Stickney rstickney@matvalleyrange.org
Secretary: to be determined
Treasurer: Larry White lwhite@matvalleyrange.org
Steve Myers  smyers@matvalleyrange.org
Rob Bargewell robb@matvalleyrange.org
Rex Walling rwalling@matvalleyrange.org
Steve Faulkner sfaulkner@matvalleyrange.org
Board Members are elected at the General Membership Meeting held in February and serve for a 3 year term. Board Members may only serve a maximum of three consecutive terms. See our Bylaws for more information.
IMG_0092.JPG

Other Contacts:

Classes/Training Information:

Club Secretary - Membership:

Grant Writer - Special Projects:

Ladies Programs:

Membership:​

Raffles/Gaming

Website - send photos and content to:

HOURS & LOCATION
Winter Range Hours
October 1 - April 30
Indoor
Monday 6 pm-9 pm
Wednesday 6 pm-9 pm
Friday Noon-9 pm
Saturday 4 pm-9 pm
Sunday 4 pm-9 pm
Summer Range Hours
May 1 - October 1
Indoor & Outdoor Ranges
Monday 6 pm-9 pm
Wednesday 6 pm-9 pm
Friday Noon-5 pm
Sunday 4 pm-9 pm
Daily Shooting Fees:
$10 for Members
$20 for Non-Members
$5 for Juniors (Under 18)
Outdoor Range Closes November 1st
Indoor High Caliber Range will be open during Winter Hours consistent with the Indoor Range.
Location

Physical Address:

38.5 Glenn Highway

Palmer, Alaska

(2 miles South of the Alaska State Fairgrounds on the Glenn Hwy. in Palmer)

*No mail service at this location

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1875

Palmer, AK 99645

Email: info@matvalleyrange.org