top of page

Note from our webmaster:

For anything related to scheduling a class: training@matvalleyrange.org

For Membership related inquiries: secretary@matvalleyrange.org

General Website issues, tech@matvalleyrange.org

HOURS & LOCATION
Winter Range Hours
October 1 - April 30
Indoor
Monday 6 pm-9 pm
Wednesday 6 pm-9 pm
Friday Noon-9 pm
Saturday 4 pm-9 pm
Sunday 4 pm-9 pm
Summer Range Hours
May 1 - October 1
Indoor & Outdoor Ranges
Monday 6 pm-9 pm
Wednesday 6 pm-9 pm
Friday Noon-5 pm
Sunday 4 pm-9 pm
Daily Shooting Fees:
$10 for Members
$20 for Non-Members
$5 for Juniors (Under 18)
Outdoor Ranges Close October 1st*
100 yd range will be closed until the Glenn Highway Construction is complete.
Indoor High Caliber Range will be open during Winter Hours consistent with the Indoor Range.
Location

Physical Address:

2450 Glenn Highway

Palmer, Alaska

(2 miles South of the Alaska State Fairgrounds on the Glenn Hwy. in Palmer)

*No mail service at this location

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1875

Palmer, AK 99645

Email: info@matvalleyrange.org

IMG_0092.JPG
Board of Directors 2023-2024
President: Steve Myers smyers@matvalleyrange.org
Vice President: mNickles@matvalleyrange.org
Secretary: Kelly Mears kmears@matvalleyrange.org
Treasurer: Larry White lwhite@matvalleyrange.org
Rex Walling rwalling@matvalleyrange.org
Rocky Jones RJones@matvalleyrange.org
Diana Lopez DLopez@matvalleyrange.org
Board Members are elected at the General Membership Meeting held in February and serve for a 3 year term. Board Members may only serve a maximum of three consecutive terms. See our Bylaws for more information.
IMG_0092.JPG

Other Contacts:

Classes/Training Information:

Club Secretary - Membership:

Grant Writer - Special Projects:

Ladies Programs:

Membership:​

Raffles/Gaming

Website - send photos and content to:

Life Memberships

William & Jeannie Barber

Ted Franco

Duane & Elinor Goodrich

Robert & Roberta Lockman

Lanny & Beverly Palmer

David & Elfried Pinney

Lee & Sandy Stoner

Leonard Toop

Jay Wickam

Noel & Jean Woods

Jon Leary

Earl & Karen Lackey

bottom of page