top of page

Note from our webmaster:

For anything related to scheduling a class: training@matvalleyrange.org

For Membership related inquiries: secretary@matvalleyrange.org

General Website issues, training@matvalleyrange.org

Approved Meeting Minutes
(Select to view PDF)

March 2022
January 2022
2021 Annual Meeting
December 2021
IMG_0092.JPG
Board of Directors 2020-2021
President: Earl Lackey elackey@matvalleyrange.org
Vice President: Steve Myers smyers@matvalleyrange.org
Secretary: Kelly Mears kmears@matvalleyrange.org
Treasurer: Larry White lwhite@matvalleyrange.org
Rex Walling rwalling@matvalleyrange.org
Steve Faulkner sfaulkner@matvalleyrange.org
Mike Nickles mNickles@matvalleyrange.org


Board Members are elected at the General Membership Meeting held in February and serve for a 3 year term. Board Members may only serve a maximum of three consecutive terms. See our Bylaws for more information.
IMG_0092.JPG

Other Contacts:

Classes/Training Information:

Club Secretary - Membership:

Grant Writer - Special Projects:

Ladies Programs:

Membership:​

Raffles/Gaming

Website - send photos and content to:

HOURS & LOCATION
Winter Range Hours
October 1 - April 30
Indoor
Monday 6 pm-9 pm
Wednesday 6 pm-9 pm
Friday Noon-9 pm
Saturday 4 pm-9 pm
Sunday 4 pm-9 pm
Summer Range Hours
May 1 - October 1
Indoor & Outdoor Ranges
Monday 6 pm-9 pm
Wednesday 6 pm-9 pm
Friday Noon-5 pm
Sunday 4 pm-9 pm
Daily Shooting Fees:
$10 for Members
$20 for Non-Members
$5 for Juniors (Under 18)
Outdoor Ranges Close October 1st*
100 yd range will be closed until the Glenn Highway Construction is complete.
Indoor High Caliber Range will be open during Winter Hours consistent with the Indoor Range.
Location

Physical Address:

2450 Glenn Highway

Palmer, Alaska

(2 miles South of the Alaska State Fairgrounds on the Glenn Hwy. in Palmer)

*No mail service at this location

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1875

Palmer, AK 99645

Email: info@matvalleyrange.org

Life Memberships

William & Jeannie Barber

Ted Franco

Duane & Elinor Goodrich

Robert & Roberta Lockman

Lanny & Beverly Palmer

David & Elfried Pinney

Lee & Sandy Stoner

Leonard Toop

Jay Wickam

Noel & Jean Woods

Jon Leary

Earl & Karen Lackey

bottom of page