Winter Range Hours
October 1 - April 30
Monday 6 pm-9 pm
Wednesday 6 pm-9 pm
Friday Noon-9 pm
Saturday 4 pm-9 pm
Sunday 4 pm-9 pm

Contact Us...

Matanuska Valley Sportman's Shooting Range

Physical Address:

38.5 Glenn Highway

Palmer, Alaska

(2 miles South of the Alaska State Fairgrounds

on the Glenn Hwy. in Palmer)

*No mail service at this location

info@matvalleyrange.org

(907) 746-4862

Please leave a voicemail afterhours

Please be considerate and review the information on the website BEFORE calling. There are no staff to answer the phone during the day. Your call will be forwarded to a Senior Staff Member, who can answer any questions concerning range activities.

Thank you!

 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1875

Palmer, AK 99645

Other Contacts:

Classes/Training Information:

Club Secretary - Membership:

Grant Writer - Special Projects

Ladies Programs

Website - send photos and content to:

(please email the Secretary for membership issues)

Raffles/Gaming

 

MVS Board Of Directors meet the 2nd Thursday of every month at the Range.

Board of Directors 2019-2020

President: Dave Young president@matvalleyrange.org
Vice President: Earl Lackey vpresident@matvalleyrange.org
Secretary: Barb Beckage secretary@matvalleyrange.org
Treasurer: Larry White lwhite@matvalleyrange.org
Roger Stickney rstickney@matvalleyrange.org
Steve Myers  smyers@matvalleyrange.org
Scott Crockett scrockett@matvalleyrange.org

© 2019 by Mat-Valley Sportmen.

Proudly created by Pro-Solutions of Alaska

Call for more info.
(907) 746-4862

Website services donated by:

  • Facebook - White Circle
WildApricotAdmin.png

Please be considerate and review the information on the website BEFORE calling. There are no staff to answer the phone during the day. Your call will be forwarded to a Senior Staff Member, who can answer any questions concerning range activities. Thank you!